French with a Twist

Sunday, March 4
6:30 PM
  550 11th Avenue SW
Experience an elegant evening with a modern French twist, at Avec Bistro. Paris trained chef Daniel Pizarro creates a multi-course dinner of fine French cuisine, paired with wines.

Participating BC VQA Wineries: Hillside Winery, Black Hills Estate Winery, Quails’ Gate Estate Winery

NO LONGER AVAILABLE

Note: Chef, sommelier and special guest appearances are subject to change without notice.

 

 

Blink Restaurant & Bar

Lunch Kick-Off


Friday, March 2, 12:00 PM

$55

BOOK NOW

River Café

Brunch Naturelle


Saturday, March 3, 11:00 AM

$65

BOOK NOW

Avec Bistro

French with a Twist


Sunday, March 4, 6:30 PM

$95

BOOK NOW

Bridgette Bar

Step up to the Bar


Monday, March 5, 6:30 PM

$85

BOOK NOW

Foreign Concept

Playing With Flavour


Tuesday, March 6, 6:30 PM

$95

BOOK NOW

Klein/Harris, Murrieta's, Thomsons

Walking and Tasting Tour


Thursday, March 8, 6:30 PM

$95

BOOK NOW

The Tastemarket by SAIT

Interactive Dinner


Saturday, March 10, 6:00 PM

$90

BOOK NOW

Model Milk PDR

Turf Club Pop-Up


Saturday, March 3, 6:30 PM

$65

SOLD OUT

The Wednesday Room

Retro Wednesday


Wednesday, March 7, 6:30 PM

$75

SOLD OUT

Teatro Opera Room

Friday at the Opera


Friday, March 9, 12:00 PM

$55

SOLD OUT

CHARCUT Roast House

Cocina Party


Friday, March 9, 6:30 PM

$110

SOLD OUT

WORKSHOP Kitchen & Culture

Finale Dinner


Sunday, March 11, 6:30 PM

$90

SOLD OUT